Sorry…

My apologies – it was not intentional to make the last post password protected!  I am not the most computer savvy and I must have accidentally hit some button I shouldn’t have!  Please – read, rejoice and praise with me!!  Just so sorry I have no pictures yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sorry…

  1. Autumn says:

    Sounds like something I would do….thankful Ian is YOURS! Praising Jesus! We still have his cute, little picture up on our fridge. Praying for him often….and now for your whole family. Blessings!

  2. Corinne - Anti-Virus says:

    I’m so happy for you, many greetings from Switzerland and all the Anti-Virus Team. Be richly blessed
    Corinne

  3. Stacey says:

    Yeah I can read it! I came back just to check and see! Oh it sounded just a wonderful and amazing going away for Ian. I so wish I could have been there to watch everything! We hope you continue your blog so that we can see how he grows and how he does! Safe travels and enjoy your time with him! What a blessing all around!

Leave a Reply

